h1

Where is your title, Pedro?

October 23, 2008

I root for São Paulo Futebol Clube. My hole family roots for SPFC, in both sides ( my father´s side and my mother´s) and I have been really influenced by them. Now, I just have to thank them for this influence.  Besides of the influence, I started really rooting for SPFC by the time Raí came back , from 1998 to 2000, when I was about 8 years old and when Julio Baptista and kaká started to play for the professionals. From that time until now, my passion for the club has just increased and so did the number of SPFC´s titles. Its hallmarks are the biggest stadium of São Paulo´s state, which is Cícero Pompeu de Toledo, the Morumbi, the best organization of all clubs in America, the seriosity of SPFC´s business man and the new player´s formation center, the CT in Cotia.

Rick: Excellent reasons for you to become São Paulino, man. Thank God your family was wise enough to choose the right team. (laughters)

Leave a Reply

